يويهتشينغ Zhengli الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

اﻟﺟودة ھو رﻗم ١ 100 ١٠٠ ٪ اﻟراﺿﯾﺔ ھو اﻟﮭدف

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Yueqing Zhengli Machinery Co. Ltd ضبط الجودة

زرت العديد من المصانع قبل أن أقوم بطلبها. السبب في اختيار منتجات ماكينات Zhengli هو مهارتهم المهنية وخدمة ممتازة. يفعلون أفضل ما في كل التفاصيل. أنا أحب هذا المصنع ، وكذلك مثل الناس مبيعاتها جميلة! سأوصي المزيد من الشركاء التجاريين للقيام بأعمال تجارية معهم.

—— ديف من أمريكا

منتجات ممتازة جدا حصلنا عليها من الآلات Zhengli. نحن راضون جدا عنه بعد كل التركيب في نيجيريا. أرسلوا أشخاصًا محترفين إلى موقع البناء لدينا لمساعدتنا في التثبيت. سأقدم المزيد من أوامر المشروع لهم في المستقبل.

—— ميشيل من هونغ كونغ

نحن سعداء للغاية مع الخدمة بما في ذلك الصنعة من هذا بخاخ مضخة غير القابل للصدأ!

—— ماريانا من كندا

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

لدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارمة للغاية. وسيتم فحص جميع المنتجات واختبارها قبل الحصول على الخروج من خط الإنتاج ، ومن ثم نقل إلى الانتظار لفحص عشوائي من قبل مجموعة مراقبة الجودة لدينا النهائي. نحن نهدف إلى إنتاج أفضل الأبواب والنوافذ لك!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yueqing Zhengli Machinery Co. Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-577-62798277

الفاكس: 86-577-62798256

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Yueqing Zhengli Machinery Co. Ltd

Quality is Job 1,100% Satisfaction is Target

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Yueqing Zhengli Machinery Co. Ltd Quality Control

I visited many factories before I placed order . The reason I choose Zhengli Machinery products is their professional skill and their excellent service. They do very best in every details. I like this factory and also like their lovely sales people! I will recommend more business partners to do business with them.

—— Dave from America

Very excellent products we got from Zhengli Machinery . We are very satisfied with it after all installation in Nigeria. They sent professional people to our construction site to assist us for installation. I will give more project orders to them in the future.

—— Michelle from Hongkong

We are very pleased with the service including the workmanship of this Stainless Pump Sprayer!

—— Marianna from Canada

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

We have very strict quality control system.All products will be inspected and tested before getting off the production line, and then transferred to wait for random check by our final QC group. We aim to produce the best doors and windows for you!

Contact Details
Yueqing Zhengli Machinery Co. Ltd

Tel: 86-577-62798277

Fax: 86-577-62798256

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)